>
>

Competitions

March 2021 Competition

mantra March 2021 competition

This month, there is a chance to win one of our ‘ Third Eye Chakra’ necklaces. The mantra, ‘I trust my intuition. I call upon my inner strength’, reminds us that, deep down inside us all is a well of strength that has got us this far in life, and that we just need to re-discover.  

Simply follow us on any one of our social media channels - InstagramTwitter or Facebook (or all three!) to be in with a chance to win, like the post above, and tag in your best friend - whom you would like to win it for. One lucky winner will be chosen at random from all our followers on our social media platforms, on Thursday 1st April.  

Good Luck! (see below for T&Cs)

Competition ends midnight on 31st March 2021. One overall winner will be picked at random on Thursday 1st April, from amongst all of our social followers, and contacted via email. Prize will be a 'Third Eye Chakra' Necklace from Mantra Jewellery. No cash alternative and no exchanges possible.

 

Previous Winners:

February 2021 Monthly Competition: TBC
January 2021 Monthly Competition: well done Donna!

12 Days of Christmas Competition:

DAY ONE - Monday 2nd November - well done to Hazel!
DAY TWO - Tuesday 3rd November - well done to Emilie!
DAY THREE - Wednesday 4th November - well done to Priscilla!
DAY FOUR - Thursday 5th November - well done to Wendy!
DAY FIVE - Friday 6th November - well done to Annabel!
DAY SIX - Saturday 7th November - well done to Patrick!
DAY SEVEN - Sunday 8th November - well done to Crystal!
DAY EIGHT - Monday 9th November - well done to Stacey!
DAY NINE - Tuesday 10th November - well done to Simon!
DAY TEN - Wednesday 11th November - well done to Rebecca!
DAY ELEVEN - Thursday 12th November - well done to Jessica!
DAY TWELVE - Friday 13th November - well done to Jeanette! 

Past Competitions

  1. 12 days of Christmas
  2. Mother's Day Giveaway
  3. Win a pair of tickets to 'This Morning Live'
  4. Win a pair of tickets to Best You EXPO
  5. Christmas Advent Calendar Competition

 


Comments

  • There are no comments for this page - click here to be the first

Leave a Comment

  
  
  

So that we can check that you are a real person (and not a crafty computer), answer this simple sum:

What is 20 - 2?
  

Blog Search

Top