>
>

Competitions

May 2021 Competition

mantra monthly competition

Our charity of the month in May is Mind, who have a key aim of encouraging people to talk more about mental illness. To support this amazing charity, we created a 'Strength' pendant with the empowering mantra, 'I am strong enough to stand alone, but wise enough to ask for help’. 25% of the sales of our 'Strength' Necklace go to the charity, to help their work.

This month, we are giving you the chance to WIN a 'Strength' necklace, to celebrate the work that they do. ⠀⠀⠀

For your chance to win - in your choice of colour - simply follow us on any one of our social media channels - InstagramTwitter or Facebook (or all three!), and like the post above. Closes midnight Monday 31st May. One lucky winner will be chosen at random from all our followers who liked the post, on our social media platforms, on Tuesday 1st June.   

Good Luck! (see below for T&Cs)

Competition ends midnight on Monday 31st May 2021. One overall winner will be picked at random on Tuesday 1st June, from amongst all of our social followers, and contacted via email. Prize will be a 'Strength' Necklace from Mantra Jewellery, in the winner's choice of metal - Sterling Silver, or 18ct Rose or Yellow Gold-plated Silver. No cash alternative and no exchanges possible.

 

Previous Winners:

April 2021 Monthly Competition: Well done Kendra!

March 2021 Monthly Competition: Well done Nat!

February 2021 Monthly Competition: Well done, Gill, winning for your sister, Diana!

 January 2021 Monthly Competition: well done Donna!

12 Days of Christmas Competition:

DAY ONE - Monday 2nd November - well done to Hazel!
DAY TWO - Tuesday 3rd November - well done to Emilie!
DAY THREE - Wednesday 4th November - well done to Priscilla!
DAY FOUR - Thursday 5th November - well done to Wendy!
DAY FIVE - Friday 6th November - well done to Annabel!
DAY SIX - Saturday 7th November - well done to Patrick!
DAY SEVEN - Sunday 8th November - well done to Crystal!
DAY EIGHT - Monday 9th November - well done to Stacey!
DAY NINE - Tuesday 10th November - well done to Simon!
DAY TEN - Wednesday 11th November - well done to Rebecca!
DAY ELEVEN - Thursday 12th November - well done to Jessica!
DAY TWELVE - Friday 13th November - well done to Jeanette! 

Past Competitions

  1. 12 days of Christmas
  2. Mother's Day Giveaway
  3. Win a pair of tickets to 'This Morning Live'
  4. Win a pair of tickets to Best You EXPO
  5. Christmas Advent Calendar Competition

 


Comments

  • There are no comments for this page - click here to be the first

Leave a Comment

  
  
  

So that we can check that you are a real person (and not a crafty computer), answer this simple sum:

What is 17 - 10?
  

Blog Search

Top