Sort By
Filter By

7 Chakras - Sterling Silver Chakra Necklaces and Bracelets

Chakras are a complex and ancient energy system that originated in India, over 1000 years ago, the term coming from the Sanskrit word for 'wheel'. These seven spinning wheels of energy are meant to be open and aligned, for you to feel in balance.

When one or more of your chakras becomes blocked or unbalanced, it is thought to have an impact on your physical, mental, spiritual, and emotional health.

Our Chakra collection uses each individual chakra to bring to life a mantra of wellbeing. Choose the mantra that resonates with you, and use it as an affirmation when you hold onto your necklace, to help you open up that part of yourself. Whether it be the Solar Plexus for self-confidence, the Third Eye for intuition, or the Root for connection, let yourself be drawn to the chakra that you need the most. 

Blog Search


mantra jewellery newsletter subscribe

* Denotes Required Field
Yes, I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions
and Privacy Policy.